PDA

View Full Version : Givefun.com

schachteles
07-23-2007, 12:51 AM
I am SO SO SO excited :cooldance: , I convinced my DH to allow us to extend our upcoming Disney trip by two nights...of course we had to pay a nice "penalty" to NWA for changing the flights, but such is life.

I see that you can get a 2% rebate on givefun.com and Disney is included. I thought that I could get one to cover the cost of the two extra nights and dining plan since we already have paid off the trip up to the added days.

So my question is, have you dealt with this company before? I certainly don't want to get ripped off because I am sure I will need like $400 or so.

THANKS!!

wilsonfamily4
07-23-2007, 01:57 AM
http://sunshinerewardsforum.com/showthread.php?t=1232&highlight=givefun.com

Okay -I found the thread I was talking about. :) It is titled purchasing disney gc thru sr link. The link above may not work as I am not good at that. Hope this helps.

zoodoyle
07-23-2007, 09:37 AM
I bought a cert. for my brother a couple weeks ago - he went to the site and picked out his gift certificates, and is now awaiting their arrival - so hopefully this final step will prove their legitimicy :) Then I'll be hopping on board to get some disney gift cards for myself!! Just wanted to try it with a smaller amount before I took the leap! Oh, and I did get credit thru SR already!! :cooldance:

LuvMyBoys
07-23-2007, 10:22 AM
So can anyone who has ordered Disney gift cards through givefun.com give an idea of how long it took to receive the gift cards? :confused:

kimntrent
07-23-2007, 12:02 PM
we got ours within the week.
________
Vaporizes.net (http://vaporizerinfo.com/)

schachteles
07-23-2007, 12:03 PM
AWESOME, I just ordered a $500 Disney Gift Card...so hopefully it will come soon! Very easy to earn $10. Wish I had known about it before I paid off my $3200 reservation!!

LuvMyBoys
07-23-2007, 02:56 PM