PDA

View Full Version : Demolition Bobcat

linanglab
08-14-2007, 09:44 AM
Okay...I am not one to play "new" games. I find one that I like and stick to it. I have been playing tetris since the games opened up. Then I did start playing fruitsmash. Finally I started playing Demolition. I am hooked. I made it to #8! I started playing it late last week, I think.

The problem? I think I need glasses from all the computer games...err...work, that I have been doing. Tricia???? Does Sunshine cover this????:rotfl:

Angela

SunshineGirl
08-14-2007, 10:19 AM
Okay...I am not one to play "new" games. I find one that I like and stick to it. I have been playing tetris since the games opened up. Then I did start playing fruitsmash. Finally I started playing Demolition. I am hooked. I made it to #8! I started playing it late last week, I think.

The problem? I think I need glasses from all the computer games...err...work, that I have been doing. Tricia???? Does Sunshine cover this????:rotfl:

Angela

I'll look and see if I can add a Vision Plan to the offers section. LOL!

jacaluho
08-14-2007, 11:25 AM
I love demolition bobcat too. So does my daughter. she makes me turn the sound on and while I play it, she dances around. :rotfl:

linanglab
08-14-2007, 11:50 AM
I love demolition bobcat too. So does my daughter. she makes me turn the sound on and while I play it, she dances around. :rotfl:

I have to turn it off because it makes me nervous.....No wonder I have been irratable with my kids....the games STRESS me!

Angela

linanglab
08-17-2007, 10:24 AM
Hey!!!! I made it to 4th place! I definitely need to find something better to do with my time then play Demolition Bobcat.

Angela

arob414
08-17-2007, 10:31 AM
I haven't played Demolition Bobcat, but I have learned I have to play the ones that involve more thought than motion. I start stressing out when the games get faster and then I get mad.:rotfl: Very relaxing.:rotfl:

linanglab
08-17-2007, 12:20 PM