PDA

View Full Version : hello

eaglesdare
09-05-2007, 02:32 PM
i just signed up today.

is there a forum or sticky or something that explains exactly how the program works?

i am old and blonde so that might be why i haven't really grasped this concept. (no offense to anyone)

i am a stay at home mom, and grandma. i love disney. i am also planning a trip to the world for april and i am hoping that sr helps me with the expense.

DisneyMa
09-05-2007, 03:32 PM
:welcome: I am still fairly new to SR, so my only advice would be to read the boards and ask questions. Everyone here is so nice and helpful.

congrats on your upcoming trip:D

SunshineGirl
09-05-2007, 03:46 PM
Someone who has more experience with actually completing the offers will likely pipe in and be of more help than me. :)

But I would like to welcome you! There are some great posts in the Member Q&A section. I would say to start off slowly for sure just to make sure that you are getting credits. You would hate to not have your cookies or security settings correct before you do a lot of offers. And definitely try to get in a daily survey TODAY so that you can see if it credits tomorrow.

sunshinecindy
09-05-2007, 04:16 PM
i just signed up today.

is there a forum or sticky or something that explains exactly how the program works?

i am old and blonde so that might be why i haven't really grasped this concept. (no offense to anyone)

i am a stay at home mom, and grandma. i love disney. i am also planning a trip to the world for april and i am hoping that sr helps me with the expense.