PDA

View Full Version : return question

swifty
05-22-2007, 08:25 PM
Hi,

I have a question about returns. I thought of this because of a credit I just received today. I ordered 4 pairs of shoes from 6pm.com a couple weeks ago. I returned two pairs just two days ago. But today the credit for my original order posted. Will this credit be adjusted down when my returns go through? I would feel dishonest if the credit stays.

So...what happens?

Also, while I'm on this honesty topic...I am relatively new to this and did not always keep track of what I was signing up for the first couple weeks of doing SR. (I had no idea it would be so much and there would be so many different sign-ups offered.) Now there are offers I'd like to do, but am unsure if I already did them. I don't want to get kicked out for trying to cheat the system. (As you can tell, I am a "rules" kind of person.) Is there any way I can find out if I have already done a sign up? A way to test it without signing up again?

mom2dea
05-22-2007, 08:38 PM
Not Sunshine girl but the second question if you go to the offer it should tell you rather you ahve been paid for it or not . If there is a YES then you ahve been paid for it and if there is a NO then nope you have not and you cna do the offer .

Did that make sence ?

Sarah

Kycha
05-22-2007, 08:48 PM
You could also check your account history. There you will find all the sign ups and offers that you have been credited.

SunshineGirl
05-22-2007, 08:52 PM
Hi,

I have a question about returns. I thought of this because of a credit I just received today. I ordered 4 pairs of shoes from 6pm.com a couple weeks ago. I returned two pairs just two days ago. But today the credit for my original order posted. Will this credit be adjusted down when my returns go through? I would feel dishonest if the credit stays.