PDA

View Full Version : Newbie Question???

fordisneyap08
10-25-2007, 12:31 PM
Hi!! I'm a Newbie and having a great time on SR. However I do have a few questions for all you SR Veterans--- I have been doing the surveys and free offers. When do these offers typically credit? (It's been a few days and I think only one or two have credited.) I am taking it slow as I have read in previous posts and only done a few a day. Another question---When should I clear cookies---after each offer I do or do I wait until I've done a few and then clear? (very confused on this as I have tried it both ways and it doesn't seem to make a difference) What am I doing wrong??:confused:

bs4free
10-25-2007, 12:48 PM
Welcome fordisneyap08, a fellow New Yorker..., I am glad that you have joined SR and the SR forums we have lots of fun, and alot of us really enjoy disney.... any time you have any questions just ask, like you just did, and we are happy to help...

The daily surveys the ones for .80 if completed will credit the next day except for any surveys done on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday they will not credit until Monday.. How do you know if you have done a survey try to do another one and it will say exceeded your daily limit then you can be almost certain that it will credit...

The offers the fast crediting ones usually credit with in an hour on the hour.. others are manual credits and can be anything from days to weeks...
I would start with the fast crediting offers and like you said keep going slow ... Btw are you using only one e-mail address because that could also be a reason why your not getting credit, are you looking for confirmation e-mails that you have to click for the offers sometimes they end up in the spam/bulk mail folders....