PDA

View Full Version : Scavenger hunt

sunshinecindy
05-30-2007, 04:13 PM
Its that time again....who is ready for another scavenger hunt? This time I may not make it so easy on you, so be prepared. May even have Sunshinegirl up the anty a little bit for this one. :cooldance:

luvdisney
05-30-2007, 04:33 PM
a new scavenger hunt would be great! I have been getting better at them. My sister actually won $5 on the second to last one :)

JillyFish
05-30-2007, 04:46 PM
Oh goody!!! :clap: I've missed the scavenger hunt! Can't wait!

wilsonfamily4
05-30-2007, 04:56 PM
BOO :)

I am so bad at these. I always play, always lose. But they are somewhat fun

VanniGirl
05-30-2007, 05:18 PM
Yay - looking forward to it!

:banana:

chocovrdmicears
05-30-2007, 05:34 PM
I've never done one before. :confused: What do I need to know?:)

Hedy
05-30-2007, 05:42 PM
Me! Me!
~Hedy, who is not gloating over Chim chim cheree at all. ;)

sunshinecindy
05-30-2007, 06:03 PM
Heres a hint....sharpen up on the Fab 4....its going to be fun.

January
05-30-2007, 06:07 PM
I wanna play!!

Fab 4:confused: I am already lost!:rotfl:

sunshinecindy
05-30-2007, 06:09 PM
Thats NOT good, so heres another hint....they came from England and took the US by storm on the Ed Sullivan show.Ok, if you don't get that, you might not want to play. LOL:rotfl:

bbangel
05-30-2007, 06:09 PM
Can't wait. I love the hunt! :sunshine2:

January
05-30-2007, 06:16 PM
Thats NOT good, so heres another hint....they came from England and took the US by storm on the Ed Sullivan show.Ok, if you don't get that, you might not want to play. LOL:rotfl:

:rotfl:
:cooldance: fab 4 ....I get it now!

bbangel
05-30-2007, 06:41 PM

Okay it is all your fault that I have lyrics about an octopus' garden going through my head!
Is this in honor of the anniversary on Friday?

PSL1013
05-30-2007, 07:08 PM
I'm ready! :) I'm not good at these either because I'm not patient at all and always guess way too early! :cooldance:

lrsellars
05-30-2007, 09:26 PM