PDA

View Full Version : Big disney cash out...

Pages : [1] 2

aknight373
12-29-2007, 10:30 PM
When will that happen again?

DisneyMa
12-29-2007, 10:31 PM
ooh, yes, please tell! I am saving!!!

jnorth1007
12-29-2007, 10:49 PM
I think Tricia hinted that it will be sometime in late January.

aknight373
12-29-2007, 10:51 PM
oh no!! I took the month of december off just to "rest" and i only have 16.00 but since i am going to disney in january... im not sure when i will make it back there.

spring
12-30-2007, 08:23 AM
Cool! Late January will work great for me. I've been saving up and need just a little more to get one more Disney GC.

rygirlsmum
12-30-2007, 09:59 AM
My dh has been asking since we're almost to the $200 mark, again. He FINALLY sees the goal!

sabrina90744
01-02-2008, 11:39 AM
Newbie here, what was the last Disney payout? It won't be here in time for this trip but can save it up for the next right or use it at one of our Disneyland trips

linanglab
01-02-2008, 11:49 AM
I am SOOO ready. I have enough for the $200 cashout now. I LOVE my SR! And I really love that Tricia does the special cashouts. WOOHOO!

disney_girl
01-02-2008, 11:57 AM
Can't wait!! This will be my biggest cashout at once! I have enough for $450 :cooldance: . Of course it will be sad to see my balance go down close to 0, but it's worth it!! lol

cglaura
01-02-2008, 11:57 AM
Newbie here, what was the last Disney payout? It won't be here in time for this trip but can save it up for the next right or use it at one of our Disneyland trips

There are no guarantees as to what Tricia will offer, but in the past it was like this:

$25 for 24 credits
$50 for 48 credits
$100 for 95 credits
$150 for 142 credits
$200 for 188 credits

It is a great goal to set for yourself. She also offers some other gc at discounts during this time, but not sure what, but just purely as example, might be something like Kohls $50 for 48 credits, etc.