PDA

View Full Version : Super Board Members

rumrunnergirl
04-18-2008, 03:30 PM
How do people earn $80 and over per month, month after month? I am just getting started with all this but I wonder how someone can make that much money. It is from shopping, or referrals, or what? More than just sign-ups though?

Thanks for any help. I am trying to get to $100 this quarter myself.

spring
04-18-2008, 03:38 PM
I think it comes from a lot of shopping, especially if they can go through SR to do their work shopping. However, I'm up to $46 this month, some from shopping, doing a survey whenever I can, and doing all the available paid offers.:sunshine:

askomsky
04-18-2008, 03:50 PM
I'm over $80 for the reasons Spring said. I had some shopping to do last month and most I was able to wait until the very end of the month so that it would credit in April. Being a SM we get an extra .60 survey a day AND our shopping credits in 3 days. Also some of the stores are increased back for us.
Like I said I had some things to get and a few bday items for myself, so that's helped.

I'm a bargin shopper, but the last few months with gas and prices on the internet I was able to buy things online thru SR and it ended up being the same cost. I always check here first. Right now DH gave me the go ahead to buy a new photo editing software. I found one I like and while some of the SR companies that give % back have it, it's cheaper on Amazon.com. So I won't earn a % back since Amazon doesn't allow SR to do it, but SR uses those extra's for our fun game nights. I can't find it cheaper anywhere else. It's $100 package and Amazon has it free shipping, no tax for $65.

Also there have been some increased offers lately, like the 4inks at 18% I think quite a few of us stocked up on colored ink during this deal.

Being a SM really does have it's perks!

m4travels
04-18-2008, 07:22 PM