PDA

View Full Version : What are your favorite Disney Podcasts...

Hedy
05-07-2008, 09:36 PM
As the DISUnplugged is on sabbatical, I've been listening to WDWToday, and the Be Our Guest podcast.

faithhope
05-07-2008, 09:54 PM
I love netcot !
short and a little sassy
I really like his top 7 lists

Magical JenK
05-07-2008, 10:44 PM
I'm podcast dumb....I've never listened to one...ever...

fourfoxesinpa
05-08-2008, 07:10 AM
Hedy - thanks for the other podcasts. Silly me - I just never stopped to think that there would be more than 1 about Disney.

I love listening to them when I'm pulling weeds in the yard or putzin' around the house.

Weluvdisny
05-08-2008, 09:18 AM
Podcast newbie here. If I wanted to add some to my ipod, what ones do you recommend? Is netcot a website that has podcasts?

m 'n c
05-08-2008, 09:18 AM
I listen to WDW Radio from disneyworldtrivia.com I really like Lou and find him very interesting. I listen while I work out :)

Jen - they are free to download on iTunes and they have non-disney ones as well.

faithhope
05-08-2008, 10:38 AM
I like the WDW Radio podcast too...It is long, so it is good for exercising, or working in the garden.

You don't have to have a pod to listen... just go into itunes and search on the word and you should find it free in the itunes store, so you can subscribe. You can either listen on your computer or a pod (or other mp3 player)

Hedy
05-08-2008, 10:59 AM
I like the WDW Radio podcast too...It is long, so it is good for exercising, or working in the garden.

You don't have to have a pod to listen... just go into itunes and search on the word and you should find it free in the itunes store, so you can subscribe. You can either listen on your computer or a pod (or other mp3 player)

You can also download them and burn them on a CD.

Magical JenK
05-11-2008, 01:35 AM
I listen to WDW Radio from disneyworldtrivia.com I really like Lou and find him very interesting. I listen while I work out :)