Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Paypal ??'s

DisneyMa is offline I need to be moving, but I'm relaxing on SR!!

Default Paypal ??'s

Okay, so I have a question. I am a Pay-pal novice!! I was wondering if I could "cash out" my SR $ to a pay pal account and have the money go to my ING account? Is that what the verified bank info is? Or will they only transfer funds that I have a checking/savings to? Do transfers cost money? I read that cutting a check does.

Okay, basically any help would be appreciated! I'm so confused
    Sunshine Rewards

m 'n c is offline Is there a tequilla club I could join?? I'd settle for rum though.

Yes! I just figured this out last night.

Basically go into your ING account and pick which account you want it to go into (if you have multiple) and there should be a link called direct deposit. Click there and it will give you the routing number and account number to give paypal. Paypal will then do the 2 small deposits they do for all accounts and you will go in and verify once you receive them. It took less than 24 hours for those 2 deposits to show up in my ING Direct account so now I'm all set up and made my first transfer

Edited: tell paypal when it asks that it is a savings account.
    Sunshine Rewards

YEAH!!

Okay, one more question. What are the fees associated with this? Does SR, paypal or ING charge? and if so, how much.

Sunshine Rewards

m 'n c is offline Is there a tequilla club I could join?? I'd settle for rum though.

The only fee you will have is if your paypal account is set up as a premier account. Otherwise no fees.
    Sunshine Rewards

Quote Originally Posted by m 'n c View Post
    The only fee you will have is if your paypal account is set up as a premier account. Otherwise no fees.

I'm going to try this tomorrow when I feel more awake

Thanks for the info. I saw a line on SR start up page for Paypal fees and thought I'd have to pay something!
    Sunshine Rewards