Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Vera Bradley- 40% Off Retiring Colors & Styles

Default Vera Bradley- 60% Off Latest Retiring Colors & Styles

Several items down to $5.
    Last edited by Belle; 11-06-2008 at 12:15 AM. Reason: update to sale
    Shake it like a Polaroid picture! Thanks, jfrog!

Magical JenK is offline I'm weird like that

BAMM!! Right in the eye!!

Ok, I'm new to the whole VB craze/love...but I must say, there was one bag that really caught my eye & you're right...it's gone down since I looked earlier this week...perhaps it's a sign!! Thanks for the heads up!!
    Earn Cash Back at Sunshine Rewards
    Member Since 01/01/2007 Addiction makes the reward balance higher! ID#4800

Whoo hoo!!! Thanks for the tip!! I just ordered the Super Tote, Clip ID, and Mini Hipster in Mesa Red to match my Wristlet (and the new 22" rolling duffel in red & black I just ordered - unfortunately not from an SR merchant as *** keeps turning SR down). Paid less for the 3 items than the regular price of just the tote, and I got free shipping and more than $3 in SR credits to boot! Love SR... Love Vera Bradley!!

Now I'm deciding whether to buy a few more wristlets in retiring colors to save for birthday party gifts as DD9 gets invited to rounds of 10-year-old b'day parties. Hmmmm...
    Last edited by sunshinecindy; 09-08-2008 at 06:51 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Magical JenK View Post
    Ok, I'm new to the whole VB craze/love...but I must say, there was one bag that really caught my eye & you're right...it's gone down since I looked earlier this week...perhaps it's a sign!! Thanks for the heads up!!
    Which one was it, Jen? I'm new to VB too, but love it just the same!!

ligrumpygirl is offline Ahhhh...so you only like me for my Moose Munch??

We were JUST talking about these!!! I have to go look...it was meant to be if this is still 40% when I get to the site!
    Sunshine Rewards

Quote Originally Posted by ligrumpygirl View Post