Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Givefun.com

Default Givefun.com

I am SO SO SO excited , I convinced my DH to allow us to extend our upcoming Disney trip by two nights...of course we had to pay a nice "penalty" to NWA for changing the flights, but such is life.

I see that you can get a 2% rebate on givefun.com and Disney is included. I thought that I could get one to cover the cost of the two extra nights and dining plan since we already have paid off the trip up to the added days.

So my question is, have you dealt with this company before? I certainly don't want to get ripped off because I am sure I will need like $400 or so.

THANKS!!

http://sunshinerewardsforum.com/show...ht=givefun.com

Okay -I found the thread I was talking about. It is titled purchasing disney gc thru sr link. The link above may not work as I am not good at that. Hope this helps.
    <Sunshine Rewards

I bought a cert. for my brother a couple weeks ago - he went to the site and picked out his gift certificates, and is now awaiting their arrival - so hopefully this final step will prove their legitimicy Then I'll be hopping on board to get some disney gift cards for myself!! Just wanted to try it with a smaller amount before I took the leap! Oh, and I did get credit thru SR already!!
    Christina
    Sunshine Rewards

So can anyone who has ordered Disney gift cards through givefun.com give an idea of how long it took to receive the gift cards?
    Sunshine Rewards
    Carrie

kimntrent is offline How fun this was. I loved it. Can we do it again some time?

we got ours within the week.
    ________
    Vaporizes.net
    Last edited by kimntrent; 05-08-2011 at 07:29 AM.

AWESOME, I just ordered a $500 Disney Gift Card...so hopefully it will come soon! Very easy to earn $10. Wish I had known about it before I paid off my $3200 reservation!!

Quote Originally Posted by schachteles View Post