Thread: Shopping question

Default Shopping question

So I am pretty new to this, signed up last week. I get the daily survey part. You take a survey and get the amount credited that it says each survey is worth. But looking at the shopping, it says you get a percentage. Then I got an email from SR saying that a certain merchant was a higher percentage till the end of April and SR was paying $1 if you make a purchase. So now I am confused. Who pays the percentage and how is that credited? And does SR not usually give you anything, and they are this one special time? Or do they usually give you something above the percentage, but it is usually just a smaller amount than $1? Thanks. I hope that all made sense.

jnorth1007 is offline Got my mind wandering and luckily I didn't get lost

just dropped by for a ...