Thread: How long hav you been here, how do you earn, when do you cash out?

Default How long have you been here, how do you earn, when do you cash out?

I have NO idea if this is the most appropriate place for this thread, but I wasn't sure where to put it. I am just amazed at the large amounts some of you have earned! Of course, I'm a newbie...I'm right at about $50 in a little over a month and a half, so I'm just starting. But seeing the big numbers makes me curious. How long have those of you with hundreds and thousands of dollars been here (and if it's not in your siggy, how much do you have)? What has been your primary method of earning? Do you cash out regularly or only at certain times?

I started here to save for our next Disney trip in Jan/Feb of 2010 (WHY did I not find this place before!??!) and plan on cashing out before that (speaking of which, when should I cash out before we go?) but I definitely want to stick around here even afterwards. I really like it.
    Last edited by elohcin76; 11-23-2009 at 11:38 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by elohcin76 View Post
    I have NO idea if this is the most appropriate place for this thread, but I wasn't sure where to put it. I am just amazed at the large amounts some of you have earned! Of course, I'm a newbie...I'm right at about $50 in a little over a month and a half, so I'm just starting. But seeing the big numbers makes me curious. How long have those of you with hundreds and thousands of dollars been here (and if it's not in your siggy, how much do you have)? What has been your primary method of earning? Do you cash out regularly or only at certain times?

I started here to save for our next Disney trip in Jan/Feb of 2010 (WHY did I not find this place before!??!) and plan on cashing out before that (speaking of which, when should I cash out before we go?) but I definitely want to stick around here even afterwards. I really like it.