Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Newbie here - Need help getting started

Default Newbie here - Need help getting started

Hi everyone! I am new to this and just signed up. I am not sure what to do. Do I just do the surveys that I am supposed to get emailed? or am I supposed to go on the website and click on something? Thanks in advanced for your help

jnorth1007 is offline Got my mind wandering and luckily I didn't get lost

just dropped by for a ...

My first advice would be to go to the Member Q & A section of this forum and read ALL of the posts. You will get SO much information about the website from there. Then I would go and explore the website and see what is available for you to do and earn money. Read Read Read everything. Once that is done if you still aren't sure and have specific questions about the program we will be glad to answer any questions and give advice. WELCOME and enjoy!
    Sunshine Rewards

spring is offline Hey, there is no traffic better than all of us! They need to get a grip!

I've only been here about 7 weeks, and I find it takes a couple of weeks to explore and understand what's going on. First of all, make sure you have a new e-mail address to do offers........you will get LOTS of spam, so you don't want your primary e-mail address clogged up with that. I don't bother worrying about it to do the surveys, however. My primary is okay for those, however you might feel otherwise and can use any valid e-mail address for that.

If you want to play the games, just make sure you post at least one time each day in the forum to play. Some of the games are free, and some of them are by paid subscription only.

Check out the Earn daily offers each day. You can try to see if you can .01 credits or so by clicking on the Paid Clicks. If you see a lady jumping in the air, click on the link to get your automatic credit (usually .01 or .02 credits).