Thread: Survey Question

Default Survey Question

I am new to sunshine rewards and have tried taking surveys for a few hours today! Even yesterday when I signed up I did multiple surveys and every time is said either it was unable to pay me for it or I'm not elgible. Is this something normal? What else can you do on here to earn $?
    thanks!

m 'n c is offline Is there a tequilla club I could join?? I'd settle for rum though.

Which surveys are you working on today?

I will say that it isn't unusual to not get a survey on the first try. Often I'll have to try 3 or 4 before I am allowed to complete one. I vary the times of day I try for surveys as the survey companies work 9-5 jobs like everyone else so sometimes they upload new surveys first thing in the morning and sometimes they do it before they go home during the day.

You can also earn through regular shopping and through trying out free offers. The free offers you are "selling" your name, address, email, and phone number so just be aware of that.
    Sunshine Rewards

Thanks! I have tried so many surveys! I just completed the amp survey. It was the first one I got through! But it didn't say anything at the end about earning anything? So will the credits take time to show up? It doesn't show anything right now.
    I'm confused

Quote Originally Posted by gracie1 View Post
    Thanks! I have tried so many surveys! I just completed the amp survey. It was the first one I got through! But it didn't say anything at the end about earning anything? So will the credits take time to show up? It doesn't show anything right now.
    I'm confused
    Welcome! The AMP survey will credit ab out 7 minutes after the next hour when you complete it - so if you complete your survey at 7:30 - it should credit at 8:07.