Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: referral credit

Default referral credit

Once your referral reaches their $5.00 how long does it take to get the $2.00 credit? Thanks

I think it happens overnight, so if they reached it today, you should see it tomorrow.
    Coupon and Discount Shopping at Sunshine Rewards

Oh No! I refered someone who hit $5 last week and I haven't gotten the credit.

Quote Originally Posted by SCard View Post
    Oh No! I refered someone who hit $5 last week and I haven't gotten the credit.
    When they signed up, did they sign up through your referral link or did you provide it to them?

I gave it to her, but I am new at Sunshine Rewards and I hope I did it correctly.

m 'n c is offline Is there a tequilla club I could join?? I'd settle for rum though.

does she show up in your referral list? (Go to Current Earnings and then click on the # of referrals). If she's listed and you don't see credit then fill out a Trouble Ticket (TT) and SR can look into it. If she's not in your list we need to help you get your referral information correct for next time
    Sunshine Rewards

I did receive it overnight. Thanks for the info.

Quote Originally Posted by m 'n c View Post
    does she show up in your referral list? (Go to Current Earnings and then click on the # of referrals). If she's listed and you don't see credit then fill out a Trouble Ticket (TT) and SR can look into it. If she's not in your list we need to help you get your referral information correct for next time
    Thanks for your help, she is not listed. I'm not sure I will be refering anyone else.

m 'n c is offline Is there a tequilla club I could join?? I'd settle for rum though.

Quote Originally Posted by SCard View Post
    Thanks for your help, she is not listed. I'm not sure I will be refering anyone else.
    You never know