Thread: Trouble Tickets

Default Trouble Tickets

Hi!

I have never done a trouble ticket before and need a little help. When I try to fill out the request form it ask for a confirmation email/number. What if I didn't recieve a confirmation e-mail/number or recieved it but then deleted it? What do I do

Thank you

jnorth1007 is offline Got my mind wandering and luckily I didn't get lost

just dropped by for a ...

If you do not have a confirmation email there may be nothing that can be done. The merchants require these so that 1. They can prove that you actually ordered the stuff 2. The headers on the confirmation emails prove that you shopped through the SR link and not through the merchant directly. I would create a Trouble Ticket under the Account Question option and explain the sale and the merchant and any info you can think of. Tricia/Cindy will let you know if there is anything that can be done. In the future you should ALWAYS hold on to your confirmation emails. I have an SR email folder and just save all of my emails for anything related to SR in there so I can always find them later. HTH and good luck!
    Sunshine Rewards

spring is offline Hey, there is no traffic better than all of us! They need to get a grip!

Quote Originally Posted by jnorth1007 View Post