Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Webkinz at Bealls

Default Webkinz at Bealls

I know that, like me, a lot of you are looking for these. I had no idea that they even have them, but we just got a coupon that you can use WEBKINZ code to take 10% off of Webkinz at Bealls. They actually have a pretty cute collection as far as I can tell, but I am VERY new to these things.

Bealls
    Tricia
    Sunshine Rewards Owner

Visit our sister sites!
    Helping Moms Connect|Buy Twilight Stuff|
    Percy Jackson Stuff|Hunger Games Fan
    Love the Smurfs

Quote Originally Posted by SunshineGirl View Post
    I know that, like me, a lot of you are looking for these. I had no idea that they even have them, but we just got a coupon that you can use WEBKINZ code to take 10% off of Webkinz at Bealls. They actually have a pretty cute collection as far as I can tell, but I am VERY new to these things.

Bealls
    Thank you, Tricia! I ordered DD's beagle yesterday. With the $1.50 off and the credits back, it takes the sting out of the shipping. And I called a couple of local Hallmarks and they didn't have the one she wanted so I was VERY happy

I'm thinking of getting the little carrier that they have. DD6 is getting one Webkinz for her bday in December and MAYBE one for Christmas. I have a feeling that once she gets the bday one, she is going to be asking for more anyway. So I might as well have one lined up for Christmas.
    Tricia
    Sunshine Rewards Owner

Visit our sister sites!
    Love the Smurfs

arob414 is offline Was able to finally get home and get in a quickie

And, everywhere I go, tonight, people are snapping and beating or banging or something and I am lost.

Bealls