Thread: Greenfield Survey Posting Timeframe?

Default Greenfield Survey Posting Timeframe?

Hello,

I qualified for and completed my first Greenfield Daily Survey on 9/3. I have not received credit yet. I did an SSI today and got credit a few hours later. I am VERY new to this process. Is it unusual for some surveys to post sooner than others? Should I be concerned about getting my credit for the Greenfield Daily Survey?

Thanks for any information.

Greenfield surveys don't post until the following business day. So if you complete one on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday, it won't post until Monday. Due to the Monday holiday this week, the Greenfield surveys won't post until Tuesday.

Congrats on completing your first Greenfield survey!
    LEA ANN

Sunshine Rewardswww.MyVacationCountdown.com Ticker

Quote Originally Posted by nurseminnie76 View Post
    Greenfield surveys don't post until the following business day. So if you complete one on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday, it won't post until Monday. Due to the Monday holiday this week, the Greenfield surveys won't post until Tuesday.

Congrats on completing your first Greenfield survey!
    Thanks so much for the information! I was getting used to taking a Greenfield for 10 minutes and then being disqualified. This time it was awesome to get to the end with success. Now for the payday!

Welcome to the forum, happymom! This is the place to ask questions. As nurseminnie said, Greenfield surveys don't post on weekends or holidays. All other surveys will usually post within a couple of hours of completion.