Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ? about earnings

askomsky is offline DUH!!!!! Smack myself upside the head

Careful or I'm going to beat your booty with a wet noodle until I drive you insane!

Default ? about earnings

Ok maybe this is something that will catch up in a few days when the new year stuff is over, but since I'm new to SR this year I figured I would ask.

Is there or will there be a way to see earnings to date under your current earnings page? As of right now since the new year I only have quarter to date and year to date. Unless I'm in the forum with my banner displayed I don't know the exact number. Does any SR member from 06 have 07 or total earnings displayed here?

I know it takes a week or so when the new month turns over and survey number counts etc have to be updated, so maybe I'm just being impatient??

TIA!
    April
    Sunshine Rewards

Try http://www.sunshinerewards.com/start.php

I have it set as my home page when I start up IE.
    Andrea

ligrumpygirl is offline Ahhhh...so you only like me for my Moose Munch??

That only gives a current total of money that you haven't cashed out...BUT I like that page - never saw it before - made me realize I missed a click in an email!
    Sunshine Rewards

I thought total cash earnings was different than your current balance. I've not cashed out yet, so my numbers match, and I wouldn't know.
    Andrea

Quote Originally Posted by Riyaa View Post
    I thought total cash earnings was different than your current balance. I've not cashed out yet, so my numbers match, and I wouldn't know.
    Zoiks! All that and you haven't yet cashed out! Nice work, you'll have a big chunk when it's time for the big specials (assuming you're cashing out for disney giftcards).