Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Favorite SR Memory Contest

Default Favorite SR Memory Contest

Good Morning Everyone! I have more iTunes gift cards to give away. Since I am fairly new to Sunshine Rewards Tricia came up with a great idea for me to get to know a little more about SR and all of you.

Please post your most favorite Sunshine Rewards memory! This will be another randomly selected winner and the contest goes from now until midnight Sunday.

for participating and I can't wait to read your posts.

Ashleigh

PSL1013 is offline We plan to eat and drink around the world

In the very beginning of SR, we used to have Disney Gift Card cash outs where Tricia gave us discounts on the cards...I remember crashing the site as everyone scrambled to cash out at the same time....those were the fun days for me. Loved those discounted Disney Gift Cards!!
    Pam
    Sunshine Rewards
    ENJOY TODAY, TOMORROW IS NOT PROMISED TO ANY OF US

WHEN LIFE GIVES YOU LEMONS: CUT THEM IN HALF AND RUB THEM ON YOUR ELBOWS AND KNEES

My favorite Sunshine Rewards memory was when we all celebrated Tricia's birthday with a contest (mod-hosted) in 2008.
    Been here for almost 10 years...eep.

My favorite one would have to be what led me to come to SR. I saw a post by Tricia on the *other board* asking people to check out her new site. Apparently I sensed a good thing even back then as I was the first person to sign up for SR (after the test accounts). I love being member #10!

Loved the discounted Disney Gift Cards as well- kept us all glued to our computers as we crashed the site!!
    Sunshine Rewards

My favorite memory was hitting my 45 day member mark and I was able to cash out for $150 in Disney Gift Cards. I never thought I would be able to make this much extra money for my trip by doing something so simple.
    Earn Cash Back at Sunshine Rewards