PDA

View Full Version : Free Dining '09!

Hedy
03-24-2009, 06:04 PM
Word on the proverbial street is that Free dining booking on the 30th, with dates from August 15 - September 30, 2009.
Doesn't effect me, except now I'm wondering if anything will come out for the SR meet time.

Pooh's Pal
03-24-2009, 11:31 PM
I've been holding off for Oct. 25-30th hoping for the same thing Heather!!
They'll do something for our time frame..I just know it!!

All we need is Faith, Trust and lots of Pixie Dust!!

(and I'll keep ya posted as soon as I hear anything! ;) )

Tiggerific711
03-25-2009, 11:52 AM
Oh Disney gurus, I'm a free dining newbie and have a quick question. Do you have to book a package (room, tickets and dining) to be eligible for free dining? Or can you just get the free dining with just a room reservation?

Thanks in advance!

Hedy
03-25-2009, 12:10 PM
Oh Disney gurus, I'm a free dining newbie and have a quick question. Do you have to book a package (room, tickets and dining) to be eligible for free dining? Or can you just get the free dining with just a room reservation?

Thanks in advance!

You need a package, BUT you could only book a 1 day ticket, and the ticket will be good for other trips if you already have an AP or something.

Tiggerific711
03-25-2009, 12:19 PM
You need a package, BUT you could only book a 1 day ticket, and the ticket will be good for other trips if you already have an AP or something.

Thanks for the fast response Hedy! Now I have one more question: Do you have to buy a 1 day ticket everyone in the room? 1 of us will have an annual pass and we'll have to buy tickets for the other 3.

Breeze88
03-25-2009, 12:23 PM
Thanks for the fast response Hedy! Now I have one more question: Do you have to buy a 1 day ticket everyone in the room? 1 of us will have an annual pass and we'll have to buy tickets for the other 3.