PDA

View Full Version : Paid Click & Offer Question

TxAggies
05-30-2009, 01:01 PM
Hello all. :) Newbie here with a question. I recently had a "paid click and offer." I clicked, then linked through to the offer and signed up. I received credit for the paid click but not for the offer. Do I now need to go through the offers and move it to pending? Or will I get credit for it later when it is verified that I signed up? TIA!!

spring
05-30-2009, 01:56 PM
Hello all. :) Newbie here with a question. I recently had a "paid click and offer." I clicked, then linked through to the offer and signed up. I received credit for the paid click but not for the offer. Do I now need to go through the offers and move it to pending? Or will I get credit for it later when it is verified that I signed up? TIA!!

I'm pretty sure that you get credit for an offer whether or not you put it in your pending file. However, not all paid offers credit. Sometimes I get them, sometimes not. I'm not sure how you did this offer, but if it was a paid click you found on the SR home screen, you don't have to do anything further.

TxAggies
05-30-2009, 02:02 PM
I'm pretty sure that you get credit for an offer whether or not you put it in your pending file. However, not all paid offers credit. Sometimes I get them, sometimes not. I'm not sure how you did this offer, but if it was a paid click you found on the SR home screen, you don't have to do anything further.

Thanks for answering my question. It was a paid click on the SR home screen under the earn daily section. So I guess I will wait it out and hope it will credit.

StitchandPooh'smom
05-30-2009, 04:17 PM
Also, the paid click will credit to your account immediately. The offer portion typically won't credit until the top of the next hour. It may not credit at all if your computer is not set up to accept cookies.