PDA

View Full Version : referral credit

KimCh
03-15-2010, 07:28 PM
Once your referral reaches their $5.00 how long does it take to get the $2.00 credit? Thanks

Leslie
03-15-2010, 07:45 PM
I think it happens overnight, so if they reached it today, you should see it tomorrow.

SCard
03-16-2010, 05:27 PM
Oh No! I refered someone who hit $5 last week and I haven't gotten the credit.:cry:

lswheatly
03-16-2010, 05:38 PM
Oh No! I refered someone who hit $5 last week and I haven't gotten the credit.:cry:

When they signed up, did they sign up through your referral link or did you provide it to them?

SCard
03-16-2010, 06:44 PM
I gave it to her, but I am new at Sunshine Rewards and I hope I did it correctly.

m 'n c
03-16-2010, 07:41 PM
does she show up in your referral list? (Go to Current Earnings and then click on the # of referrals). If she's listed and you don't see credit then fill out a Trouble Ticket (TT) and SR can look into it. If she's not in your list we need to help you get your referral information correct for next time :)

KimCh
03-16-2010, 10:49 PM
I did receive it overnight. Thanks for the info.

SCard
03-17-2010, 07:01 AM
does she show up in your referral list? (Go to Current Earnings and then click on the # of referrals). If she's listed and you don't see credit then fill out a Trouble Ticket (TT) and SR can look into it. If she's not in your list we need to help you get your referral information correct for next time :)

Thanks for your help, she is not listed. I'm not sure I will be refering anyone else.

m 'n c
03-17-2010, 11:18 AM
Thanks for your help, she is not listed. I'm not sure I will be refering anyone else.

You never know :)

Next time when you refer someone maybe tell them to make sure to click on your referral link and then also give them your member number so they can make sure it is in that box as well during the sign up process (I'm a tad paranoid about things like this).

momof3lovebugs
03-26-2010, 09:02 PM