PDA

View Full Version : New Offer: DegreeFinder.com

SunshineGirl
06-28-2010, 02:41 PM
Just loaded a new offer called DegreeFinder.com. The advertiser says that it is a high converting offer. Give it a shot and let me know how it works. It should credit within 1-2 hours.

PSL1013
06-28-2010, 03:22 PM
I tried it but I wasn't real sure on what else to do with it besides putting my email address in....not very hopeful but my fingers are crossed. Never got a confirmation email either?

jnorth1007
06-28-2010, 03:50 PM
I did it. I requested information from University of Phoenix about their Master's Degree in Human Resourcew Management and also their Human Resource Management Certificate program. I graduated in 2007 with a Human Resource Management Degree and have always wanted to take it further but three kids under 8 doesn't leave a lot of time for traveling to campus. Especially since the closest college is 30 minutes away.

saffymom
06-28-2010, 04:06 PM
I did it around 3pm and it just credited!:cooldance:

PSL1013
06-28-2010, 04:23 PM
I got it too! :clap:

jnorth1007
06-28-2010, 05:51 PM
I got mine on the second hour! YAY!!

SCard
06-28-2010, 07:05 PM
Paid Signup: DegreeFinder.com 0.50 Credits 06/28/2010 Paid

about 1.5 hrs after I signed up

secretmoney
06-28-2010, 07:41 PM
Got mine!

29apr00
06-28-2010, 09:23 PM
i'm so bummed......it didn't work for me.

cjnix32
06-28-2010, 10:03 PM
I got it too! :banana:

Hawleys
06-29-2010, 02:27 AM
Worked for me. :cooldance:

OhMari
06-29-2010, 11:41 AM
nada, do you have to put in anything after the e-mail?

lswheatly
06-29-2010, 12:59 PM
Nothing for me

jnorth1007
06-29-2010, 02:00 PM