PDA

View Full Version : May Photopass Share - Interested??

sammielynn
04-07-2008, 08:56 PM
I will be at Disney May 25 - June 3. Anyone interested in sharing a photo pass during that time period (would have to be a 30 day window for all travelers). If you have questions checkout the August PhotoPass thread. I would be new at this but would be willing to try.

arob414
04-08-2008, 12:23 PM
I am interested. We will be there May 21st til May 31st. I am new to it, also, but do plan on getting a pass so might as well share. PM me whatever we need to do.

Mom2aPrincess
04-08-2008, 02:43 PM
I ran one in December and it was great!! Even if only the two of you did it, that's half price!! Make sure whoever is "in charge" prepurchases it for $99 instead of $125.

If you guys need any advice or whatever, let me know. It's pretty straight forward, but I'd be glad to share any knowledge I do have.

sammielynn
04-08-2008, 05:08 PM
I ran one in December and it was great!! Even if only the two of you did it, that's half price!! Make sure whoever is "in charge" prepurchases it for $99 instead of $125.

If you guys need any advice or whatever, let me know. It's pretty straight forward, but I'd be glad to share any knowledge I do have.

I could use all sorts of advice. When questions arise you will be my guide!

wendyburger
04-10-2008, 01:13 PM
I would be interested in doing a photopass share....how does that work? Does one person set up a online account, and the others just put their passnumbers in? And copy the CD? Sorry, new to all this....I'll be going May 6-14. Does this work out with anyone?

Mom2aPrincess
04-10-2008, 03:08 PM
I would be interested in doing a photopass share....how does that work? Does one person set up a online account, and the others just put their passnumbers in? And copy the CD? Sorry, new to all this....I'll be going May 6-14. Does this work out with anyone?