PDA

View Full Version : ?? I did the same offer twice!

luvmickey
05-04-2008, 04:25 PM
Ok I am new and I keep asking questions. Thank you to everyone that has been so nice and answered my questions. Trying to learn all this!
Ok I did an offer and got the credit for it and then I did the same offer again. I did not mean to do this. I just look at it wrong and thought it was a different one. Am I going to get in trouble? What should I do? Not sure if you can get credited again but I just don't want to do anything wrong. I did not think it was the same one. SORRY! Is there a good way that you keep track of the paid offers that you have done? Once again thank you all. I am enjoying SR so much, there is just so much to learn!

SunshineGirl
05-04-2008, 04:32 PM
When you go to each offer, it should tell you whether you have already received credit for the offer. Did it not?

luvmickey
05-04-2008, 11:13 PM
I don't remeber it showing that I had already done it. Like I said I am new to all of this but I don't think it showed I had already done it.

Thank you!

jnorth1007
05-05-2008, 08:10 AM