PDA

View Full Version : silver, gold, and platinum offers

DarcyDog
05-19-2008, 02:48 PM
I'm still new to SR and you all have been so kind when I have a question, so I'm going to ask another one.

When I do offers and have to complete 2 silver offers, 2 gold offers, etc., and after I've reviewed all of the offers on the platinum page, do I just close that page? There's nowhere else for me to go, and these are the offers for which I'm not receiving credit, so I figure I must be doing something wrong. Do I actually have to complete the required number of offers on these pages?

Seems like I get a zillion popup windows when I close these pages. Am I supposed to be completing any of these popup offers? If someone has a procedure for completing these kind of offers, I would appreciate peeking at it.

Thanks again. You guys are the best!:sunshine:

m 'n c
05-19-2008, 03:55 PM
Normally when I get to the end like that and there are no other pages to go to I close out.

Those offers are usually tricky for me to get. Some it takes 2 or 3 months for me to finally hit them on a good day and get credit. Just make sure you have your internet settings right and don't give up when doing them. Patience and persistence pays off.

mirandag819
05-19-2008, 04:08 PM
I've gotten credit for a lot of these. I've noticed that a lot of them have click here for bonus offers at the end. I usually click this and I seem to get credit. Also with several of these there are 2 confirmation emails, make sure if there is more than one that you click the link in both of them.

DarcyDog
05-19-2008, 04:16 PM
I've gotten credit for a lot of these. I've noticed that a lot of them have click here for bonus offers at the end. I usually click this and I seem to get credit. Also with several of these there are 2 confirmation emails, make sure if there is more than one that you click the link in both of them.